Junior High & High School

Junior High
Click on a staff member's name to email them. If Chrome is not set as your default browser, you will need to right click on the staff member's name or copy the email from the window that opens and paste into your email program.

If a staff member's grade/class is highlighted and underlined, it means they have a blog or webpage.

Dean Barker - History
Leah Meyer - Music
Melody Paulson - Language Arts, Math

Lori Kostopolus, Library/Speech Implementer
Deanna Null, Title 1
Krista Moore, Special Education
Nina Simmons, Nurse Aide

High School

FACs / FCCLA, Tina Misener
History, Dean Barker
Music, Leah Meyer
Physical Education, Dalton Armontrout
Yearbook, Cheryl Van Kirk

Freshman Sponsors - Dean Barker, Tina Misener
Sophomore Sponsors - Michelle Mozingo, Kayla Jungermann
Junior Sponsors - Melody Paulson, Marie Pope
Senior Sponsors - Roberta Pate, Cheryl Van Kirk

Board of Education:
President,  Marsha Stewart
Vice President,  Heather Sullard
Secretary,  Rachel Lock
Treasurer,  Will Simmons
Member, Gary Burch
Member,  Chris Holliday
Member, Pat Twenter

Cheryl VanKirk,
Nov 28, 2016, 9:41 AM